What Type of Flower Would You Be?

June 10, 2011

I stumbled across this flower quiz and though it’s a bit silly, I thought it was fun.  This was my result…

Quiz resultsSo then I got to thinking…what about other flower quizzes??? Would I get the same or similar result??

The answer is no. Not even close. I took four other quizzes and was told I’m an iris, snapdragon, lily, and daisy, respectively. The personality traits were interesting and diverse as well and I could see a bit of myself in each one which I think reinforces that people don’t necessarily fit into “types”. We can be many things at once. This was all just for a lark and if you have some spare time I suggest you take a few as well and share what type of flower you are in our comments section.

Leave a Reply

